2019-4-2

УДК 622.232:622.341 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-12-23

 

Zubkov A. V., Feklistov Iu. G., Sentiabov S. V. Special characteristics of stress-strain state development in a concrete support of Donskoy and Gaisky GOKs shafts. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2019; 4: 12–23 (In Russ.). DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-12-23

Research aims to examine the stress-strain state (SSS) in Donskoy and Gaisky GOKs shafts concrete support. Donskoy GOK experienced spontaneous destruction of shafts support in the early 1980s. The largest rock inrushes were recorded in the skip-cage and cage shafts of mine Tsentralnaia with 4 examined shafts, and 2 shafts at mine Molodezhnaya. To forecast the stability of shafts and prevent emergency, support SSS development has been examined since 2013 at Gaisky GOK.
Research methodology. Shaft stability problem has conditioned the need to solve the task of SSS level determination together with strength characteristics in a concrete support. For the first time in national practice, the parameters of shaft support SSS and their variation monitoring have been determined through slot stress relief – an advanced method of measuring relief strains. Laboratory study and analytical simulation methods were also used.
Results analysis. It has been determined that SSS irregular distribution in the support around the shaft perimeter is conditioned by stress field anisotropy in the rock mass. At the same time, the position of the zones with the largest inrush agrees well with the maximum compressive stresses acting in the support and in the surrounding rock mass.
Conclusions. It is proposed to use the main identified provisions in practice, namely: the stress state of mine shaft supports is formed as a function of their design parameters, the total tensor of gravitationaltectonic stresses acting in the rock mass at the time of the start of research and time variables determined by natural and analytical methods. It is also necessary to take into account the physical and mechanical properties of the rock mass and concrete of the support.

Key words: concrete support of shafts; stress-strain state; inrush; stability; slot relief; relief strain; physical and mechanical properties.

Acknowledgements: the research has been carried out under UB RAS Program for basic research, project no. 18-5-5-51.

 

REFERENCES

1. Vlokh N. P., Zubkov A. V., Feklistov Iu. G. Improving the method of slot relief. In: Diagnostics of the stress state of rock masses. Novosibirsk: IM SB AS USSR Publishing; 1980. p. 30–35. (In Russ.)
2. Vlokh N. P. The method of partial relief on a large base. In: Diagnostics of the stress state of rock masses. Novosibirsk: IM SB AS USSR Publishing; 1980. p. 37–42. (In Russ.)
3. Zubkov A. V., Zubkov Iu. M. The modulus of rock mass deformation is a function of the ranks of the blocks composing it. In: Geomechanics and stress state of the earth's interior: International Conference Proceedings. Novosibirsk, October 4–7, 1999. Novosibirsk; 1999. p. 65–70. (In Russ.)
4. Brown E. T. Trends in relation between measured in situ stresses with depth. Int. J. Rock Mech. Min. Sci.& Geomech. 1978; 15 (4): 211–215.
5. Kanagawa T. In situ stress measurements in the Japanese Island, over-coring results from a multielement gauge used at 23 sites. Int. J. Rock Mech. Min. Sci. & Geomech. Abstr. 1986; 23 (1): 29–39.
6. Lean J. L. Cycles and trends in solar irradiance and climate. John Wiley&Sons. Ltd. Climat change. 2010; 1 (1): 111–122.
7. Sugawara K. Measuring rock stress and rock engineering in Japan. In: Proceedings Int. symp. Rock stress, Kumamoto: Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Japan. Balkema: S.n. 1997; 15–24 (1). p. 473.
8. Concretes. Methods for determining the compressive and tensile strength: GOST 10180-76. Moscow: Goskomstroyizdat Publishing; 1982. (In Russ.)
9. Smirnov O. Iu. Ore deposits development in conditions of higher stress. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2017; 7: 29–35. (In Russ.)
10. Zubkov A. V. The regularities of rock mass stressed state formation in the upper part of the Earth crust. Litosfera = Lithosphere. 2015; 6: 116–129. (In Russ.)
11. Ozornin I. L., Bolikov V. E. Monitoring of deformational processes in the conditions of secondary structurization of underground structures near-outline rock mass. Problemy nedropolzovaniia = The Problems of Subsoil Use. 2017; 4: 81–88. (In Russ.)
12. Sentiabov S. V. Taking into account hierarchical block structure of rock mass when solving geomechanical problems. Gornyi informatsionno-analiticheskii biulleten (nauchno-tekhnicheskii zhurnal) = Mining Informational and Analytical Bulletin (scientific and technical journal). 2017; 10: 161–166. (In Russ.)
13. Sentiabov S. V. Analysis and prediction of change in stress state of shaft lining in Gaisky Mine. Gornyi informatsionno-analiticheskii biulleten (nauchno-tekhnicheskii zhurnal) = Mining Informational and Analytical Bulletin (scientific and technical journal). 2018; 10: 79–85. (In Russ.)

 

 

Language

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

счетчик посещений

2019-4-2

 

ISSN 0536-1028 (Print)              ISSN 2686-9853 (Online)  
УДК 622.232:622.341 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-12-23

 

Зубков А. В., Феклистов Ю. Г., Сентябов С. В. Особенности формирования напряженно-деформированного состояния в бетонной крепи стволов Донского и Гайского ГОКов // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2019. № 4. С. 12–23. DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-12-23

Цель исследования. Изучение напряженно-деформированного состояния (НДС) бетонной крепи стволов Донского и Гайского ГОКов. На Донском ГОКе в начале 1980-х гг. происходило спонтанное разрушение крепи стволов. Наибольшие объемы вывалов породы были отмечены в скипо-клетевом и клетевом стволах шахты «Центральная», где было обследовано 4 ствола, и 2-х стволах шахты «Молодежная». На Гайском ГОКе с 2013 г. ведутся исследования формирования НДС крепи с целью прогноза устойчивости стволов и предупреждения аварийных ситуаций.
Методика исследования. Проблема устойчивости стволов обусловила необходимость решения задачи по определению уровня НДС и прочностных свойств в бетонной крепи. Параметры НДС крепи стволов и мониторинг их изменений впервые в отечественной практике определены щелевой разгрузкой – модернизированным методом измерения деформаций разгрузки. Использованы также методы лабораторных исследований и аналитического моделирования.
Анализ результатов. Установлено, что неравномерность распределения НДС в крепи по периметру ствола обусловлена анизотропией поля напряжений в массиве пород. При этом положение зон с наибольшим вывалообразованием хорошо согласуется с максимальными сжимающими напряжениями, действующими в крепи и в окрестном массиве пород.
Выводы. На практике предложено использовать основные выявленные положения, а именно: напряженное состояние крепи шахтных стволов формируется как функция их конструктивных параметров, полного тензора гравитационно-тектонических напряжений, действующих в массиве пород на момент начала исследований и переменных во времени, которые определяют натурными и аналитическими методами. Обязателен также учет физико-механических свойств породного массива и бетона крепи.

Ключевые слова: бетонная крепь стволов; напряженно-деформированное состояние; вывалообразование; устойчивость; щелевая разгрузка; деформации разгрузки; физико-механические свойства.

Работа выполнена при поддержке программы фундаментальных исследований УрО РАН, проект № 18-5-5-51.

 

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ СПИСОК

1. Влох Н. П., Зубков А. В., Феклистов Ю. Г. Совершенствование метода щелевой разгрузки // Диагностика напряженного состояния породных массивов. Новосибирск: ИГД СО АН СССР, 1980. С. 30–35.
2. Влох Н. П. Метод частичной разгрузки на большой базе // Диагностика напряженного состояния породных массивов. Новосибирск: ИГД СО АН СССР, 1980. C. 37–42.
3. Зубков А. В., Зубков Ю. М. Модуль деформации массива горных пород – функция рангов слагающих ее блоков // Геомеханика и напряженное состояние земных недр: матер. Междунар. конф. (Новосибирск, 4–7 октября 1999 г.). Новосибирск, 1999. С. 65–70.
4. Brown E. T. Trends in relation between measured in situ stresses with depth // Int. J. Rock Mech. Min. Sci & Geomech. 1978. Vol. 15. No. 4. Р. 211–215.
5. Kanagawa T. In situ stress measurements in the Japanese Island, over–coring results from a multielement gauge used at 23 sites // Int. J. Rock Mech. Min. Sci. & Geomech. Abstract. 1986. Vol. 23. No. 1. Р. 29–39.
6. Lean J. L. Cycles and trends in solar irradiance and climate // John Wiley & Sons. Ltd. Climat change. 2010. Vol. 1. No. 1. P. 111–122.
7. Sugawara K. Measuring rock stress and rock engineering in Japan // Proc. Int. Symp. Rock Stress, Kumamoto: Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Japan. Balkema: S.n., 1997. Vol. 15–24. No. 1. Р. 473.
8. Бетоны. Методы определения прочности на сжатие и растяжение: ГОСТ 10180-76. М.: Госкомстройиздат, 1982. 23 с.
9. Смирнов О. Ю. Отработка рудных месторождений в условиях повышенной напряженности // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2017. № 7. C. 29–35.
10. Зубков А. В. Закономерности формирования напряженного состояния массива горных пород в верхней части земной коры // Литосфера. 2015. № 6. C. 116–129.
11. Озорнин И. Л., Боликов В. Е. Мониторинг деформационных процессов в условиях вторичного структурирования приконтурного массива подземных сооружений // Проблемы недропользования. 2017. № 4. C. 81–88.
12. Сентябов С. В. Учет иерархической блочности массива при решении геомеханических задач // ГИАБ. 2017. № 10. C. 161–166.
13. Сентябов С. В. Исследование и прогноз изменения напряженно-деформированного состояния крепи шахтных стволов на Гайском руднике // ГИАБ. 2018. № 10. C. 79–85.

Поступила в редакцию 27 декабря 2018 года