2019-4-7

УДК 551.24+550.83 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-61-70

 

 Filatov V. V., Bolotnova L. A. Generalizing the experience of forecasting dynamic events at the Upper Kama potassium salt deposit according to geological and geophysical data. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2019; 4: 61–70. DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-61-70

Introduction. Mineral deposits opencast and underground mining is accompanied by excavation and conveyance of enormous rock masses. As a result, geological medium natural stress state is disturbed. Its balance restoration is accompanied by dynamic events of various forms and intensity, often catastrophic. That is why the problem of deposits safe exploitation is relevant in scientific and practical terms. At the territory of the Ural region there are several regions where the level of technogenic load is estimated to be potentially dangerous. One such region is Solikamsk-Berezniki region; the largest in the world, the Upper Kama (Verkhnekamskoe) potassium salt deposit (VKMKS) has been mined there since 1932, along with hydrocarbon, underground waters, and other mineral deposits. There is also a large reservoir there. Geological medium within the deposit is in the state of unstable balance. Catastrophic dynamic events of 1995, 1999, and 2006 give evidences of this.
Research aim is to generalize the experience of studying dynamic events at VKMKS and substantiate the criteria of their forecasting.
Research methodology. Generalization and analysis of the results of geological and geophysical survey made at VKMKS.
Research results. Structural-tectonic models of the Upper Kama deposit and its separate parts have been built, within the limits of which hazardous dynamic events took place.
Conclusions. Features characterizing deposit sites within which dynamic events took place have been formulated. These features can be considered as criteria for potential dynamic events forecast.

Key words: Upper Kama (Verkhnekamskoe) potassium salt deposit; dynamic events; forecasting; criteria; geological and geophysical data.

 

REFERENCES

  1. Bliumin M. A., Ulitin R. V. The scheme of Ural earth’s surface contemporary vertical motions velocities gradients. Scale 1 : 2500000. Sverdlovsk: USC AS USSR Publishing; 1983. (In Russ.)
  2. Dzhinoridze N. M. Petrotectonic fundamentals of safe exploitation of the Upper Kama potassiummagnesium salt deposit. St. Peterburg–Solikamsk: OGUP Publishing; 2000. (In Russ.)
  3. Kasakhara K. Earthquake mechanics. Moscow: Mir Publishing; 1985. (In Russ.)
  4. Kassin G. G., Filatov V. V. On the problem of forecasting geodynamic events at the territory of the Upper Kama potassium salt deposit. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal; 2002; 3: 153–164. (In Russ.)
  5. Konstantinova S. A., Chernopazov S. A., Gulyaev A. A. Estimate of initial stresses in rock mass of the Upper Kama region based on block hierarchical model. Journal of Mining Science. 2001; 37(5): 447–454. (In Russ.)
  6. Khristenko L. A., Stepanov Iu. I., Parshakov E. I. Content analysis of the results of electrical prospecting within the limits of the Upper Kama potassium-magnesium salt deposit. In: Theory and practice of geological interpretation of gravity, magnetic, and electric fields: proceedings. Issue 1(46). Perm: MI UB RAS, Perm State University Publishing; 2019: 361–363. (In Russ.)
  7. Shkiria M. S., Bogdanovich D. V., Aikasheva N. A., Belova A. Iu., Bukhalov S. V., Zhukov A. A., Davydenko Iu. A. Estimation of the state of the waterproof strata at the Upper Kama salt deposit according to the results of the three-dimensional inversion of surface electromagnetic sounding. In: Theory and practice of geological interpretation of gravity, magnetic, and electric fields: proceedings. Issue 1(46). Perm: MI UB RAS, Perm State University Publishing; 2019: 385–389. (In Russ.)
  8. Iaitskii N. N., Kas'ianov V. V., Mel'nikova M. V., Khaliulin I. E. Detection and mapping of fluid saturated cavern-fracture zones by the complex of geophysical fields. In: Theory and practice of geological interpretation of gravity, magnetic, and electric fields: proceedings. Issue 1(46). Perm: MI UB RAS, Perm State University Publishing; 2019: 395–397. (In Russ.)
  9. Philatov V., Bolotnova L., Vandysheva K. Horizontal shear zones and their reflection in gravitational filds. Practical and Theoretical Aspect of Geological Interpretation of Gravitational, Magnetic and Eleceric Filds. In: Proc. of the 45th Uspenssky Int. Geophysical Seminar, Kazan, Russia. 2019: 339–347.
  10. Sanfirov I. A., Stepanov Y. I., Fatkin K. B., Gerasimova I. Y., Nikiforova A. I. Shallow geophysical exploration of the Upper Kama potash salt deposit. Journal of Mining Science. 2013; 49 (6): 902–907.
  11. Shulakov D. Yu., Butyrin P. G., Verkholantsev A. V. Seismological monitoring at the Upper Kama potash deposit: objectives, problems, solutions. Gornyi zhurnal = Mining Journal. 2018; 6: 25–29.
  12. Filatov V. V., Bolotnova L. A. The forecast of dynamic events by the data of gravity prospecting at the Upper Kama potassium salt deposit. In: Theory and practice of geological interpretation of gravity, magnetic, and electric fields: proceedings. Issue 1(46). Perm: MI UB RAS, Perm State University Publishing; 2019: 352–356. (In Russ.)

Received 27 February, 2019

Language

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

счетчик посещений

2019-4-7

 

ISSN 0536-1028 (Print)              ISSN 2686-9853 (Online)  
УДК 551.24+550.83 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-61-70

 

Филатов В. В., Болотнова Л. А. Обобщение опыта прогнозирования динамических явлений на Верхнекамском месторождении калийных солей по геолого-геофизическим данным // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2019. № 4. С. 61–70 (In Eng.). DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028- 2019-4-61-70

Введение. Эксплуатация месторождений полезных ископаемых, добываемых открытым и подземным способами, сопровождается выемкой и перемещением огромных масс горной породы. В результате происходит нарушение естественного напряженного состояния геологической среды. Восстановление ее равновесия сопровождается различными по форме и интенсивности динамическими явлениями, нередко катастрофическими. Поэтому проблема безопасной эксплуатации месторождений актуальна в научном и практическом отношениях. На территории Уральского региона есть несколько районов, в пределах которых уровень техногенной нагрузки на геологическую среду оценивается как потенциально опасный. Одним из таких районов является Соликамско-Березниковский, где с 1932 г. ведется разработка крупнейшего в мире Верхнекамского месторождения калийных солей (ВКМКС), месторождений углеводородов, подземных вод, других полезных ископаемых, а также имеется крупное водохранилище. Геологическая среда в пределах месторождения находится в состоянии неустойчивого равновесия, о чем свидетельствуют катастрофические динамические явления, произошедшие в 1986, 1995, 1999 и 2006 гг.
Целью работы является обобщение опыта изучения динамических событий, произошедших на ВКМКС, и обоснование критериев их прогнозирования.
Методика исследований. Обобщение и анализ результатов геолого-геофизических исследований, выполненных на ВКМКС.
Результаты исследований. Построены структурно-тектонические модели Верхнекамского месторождения и его отдельных участков, в пределах которых произошли опасные динамические события.
Выводы. Сформулированы признаки, характеризующие участки месторождения, в пределах которых произошли динамические события. Эти признаки можно рассматривать в качестве критериев для прогнозирования мест возможного проявления динамических событий.

Ключевые слова: Верхнекамское месторождение калийных солей; динамические явления; прогнозирование; критерии; геолого-геофизические данные.

 

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ СПИСОК

  1. Блюмин М. А., Улитин Р. В. Схема градиентов скоростей современных вертикальных движений земной поверхности Урала. Масштаб 1 : 2500000. Свердловск: УНЦ АН СССР, 1983.
  2. Джиноридзе Н. М. Петротектонические основы безопасной эксплуатации Верхнекамского месторождения калийно-магниевых солей. СПб–Соликамск: ОГУП, 2000. 400 с.
  3. Касахара К. Механика землетрясений. М.: Мир, 1985. 264 с.
  4. Кассин Г. Г., Филатов В. В. К проблеме прогнозирования геодинамических явлений на территории Верхнекамского месторождения калийных солей // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2002. № 3. С. 153–164.
  5. Konstantinova S. A., Chernopazov S. A., Gulyaev A. A. Estimate of initial stresses in rock mass of the Upper Kama region based on block hierarchical model // Journal of Mining Science. 2001. Vol. 37. No. 5. P. 447–454.
  6. Христенко Л. А., Степанов Ю. И., Паршаков Е. И. Содержательный анализ результатов классификации данных электроразведки в пределах Верхнекамского месторождения калийномагниевых солей // Вопросы теории и практики геологической интерпретации гравитационных, магнитных и электрических полей: сб. науч. трудов. Вып. 1(46). Пермь: ГИ УрО РАН, ПГНИУ. 2019. С. 361–363.
  7. Шкиря М. С., Богданович Д. В., Айкашева Н. А., Белова А. Ю., Бухалов С. В., Жуков А. А., Давыденко Ю. А. Оценка состояния водозащитной толщи на Верхнекамском месторождении солей по результатам трехмерной инверсии наземных электромагнитных зондирований // Вопросы теории и практики геологической интерпретации гравитационных, магнитных и электрических полей: сб. науч. трудов. Вып. 1(46). Пермь: ГИ УрО РАН, ПГНИУ. 2019. С. 385–389.
  8. Яицкий Н. Н., Касьянов В. В., Мельникова М. В., Халиулин И. Э. Выявление и картирование флюидонасыщенных каверново-трещинных зон по комплексу геофизических полей // Вопросы теории и практики геологической интерпретации гравитационных, магнитных и электрических полей: сб. науч. трудов. Вып. 1(46). Пермь: ГИ УрО РАН, ПГНИУ. 2019. С. 395–397.
  9. Philatov V., Bolotnova L., Vandysheva K. Horizontal shear zones and their reflection in gravitational filds // Practical and Theoretical Aspect of Geological Interpretation of Gravitational, Magnetic and Eleceric Filds. Proc. of the 45th Uspenssky Int. Geophysical Seminar, Kazan, Russia. 2019. P. 339–347.
  10. Sanfirov I. A., Stepanov Y. I., Fatkin K. B., Gerasimova I. Y., Nikiforova A. I. Shallow geophysical exploration of the Upper Kama potash salt deposit // Journal of Mining Science. 2013. Vol. 49. No. 6. P. 902–907.
  11. Shulakov D. Yu., Butyrin P. G., Verkholantsev A. V. Seismological monitoring at the Upper Kama potash deposit: objectives, problems, solutions // Gornyi Zhurnal. 2018. No. 6. P. 25–29.
  12. Филатов В. В., Болотнова Л. А. Прогноз динамических явлений по данным гравиразведки на Верхнекамском месторождении калийных солей // Вопросы теории и практики геологической интерпретации гравитационных, магнитных и электрических полей: сб. науч. трудов. Вып. 1(46). Пермь: ГИ УрО РАН, ПГНИУ. 2019. С. 352–356

.