2019-4-9

УДК 622. 7 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-80-88

Morozov Iu. P., Valieva O. S., Evgrafova E. L. Improving the open circuit of flotation based on collecting agent fractional feed in the front of flotation. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2019; 4: 80–88 (In Russ.). DOI: 10.21440/0536- 1028-2019-4-80-88

Research object and aim. Flotation schemes development and optimization is a significant trend in flotation technology improvement. The prospect of developing flotation schemes is connected with the use of open circuits which realize the conditions approaching the ideal flotation cascade. This research aims to study the possibilities of improving the effectiveness of open flotation circuits based on rational integration and flotation at certain stages of products under fractional feed of a collecting agent in the front of flotation.
Methodology. In order to obtain the regularities of forming the products of different qualities under fractional feed of a collecting agent, chamber assaying of open circuits have been carried out at two processing plants with copper ore processing. In laboratory conditions, copper ore flotation kinetics has been studied under fractional feed of a collecting agent into the process. Chamber assaying of open circuits and copper ore flotation kinetics study under fractional feed of a collecting agent into the process determined step-like formation of froth product in the front of flotation. The obtained regularities can be applied when forming open flotation circuits through reducing the blending of the products of different quality which leads to significant increase in flotation indicators.
Summary. Revealed regularities open up additional possibilities to improve flotation of sulphide ore dressing based on the use of open flotation circuits with fractional feed of a collecting agent in the front of flotation.

Key words: open flotation circuits; fractional feed of a collecting agent; flows formation; flow chart; layout solution.

 

REFERENCES

  1. Chanturiia V. A., Shadrunova I. V., Gorlova O. E. Innovative processes of deep and integrated processing of technogenic raw material in the conditions of new economic challenges. In: Effective technologies of non-ferrous, rare, and precious metals production. Proceedings of International Scientific and Production Conference. Almaty: KNRTU Publishing; 2018: 7–13. (In Russ.)
  2. Chanturiia V. A., Kozlov A. P. Modern problems of complex ore and technogenic raw material comprehensive mineral processing. In: Plaksin Readings: Proceedings of International Scientific Conference. 2017. Krasnoyarsk: Siberian Federal University Publishing; 2012: 3–6. (In Russ.)
  3. Pogorelyi A. D. On flotation characteristic of industrial pulp. Izvestiya vuzov. Tsvetnaya metallurgiya = Universitiesʹ Proceedings. Nonferrous Metallurgy. 1961; 5: 58–68. (In Russ.)
  4. Pogorelyi A. D. Calculation of flotation separation schemes. Izvestiya vuzov. Tsvetnaya metallurgiya = Universitiesʹ Proceedings. Nonferrous Metallurgy. 1958; 2: 26–32. (In Russ.)
  5. Barskii L. A., Kozin V. Z. System analysis in mineral processing. Moscow: Nedra Publishing; 1978. (In Russ.)
  6. Din-Ngog-Dang. Modeling and optimizing the process of flotation separation based on probabilistic representations. PhD (Engineering) abstract of dissertation. Moscow. 1982. 43 p.
  7. Hassanzaden A., Cagiziki S., Ozturd Z. A novel statistical insight to selection of the best flotation kinetic model. XXIX Int. min. proc. cong. IMPC. 2018. p. 67.
  8. Bocharov V. A., Ignatkina V. A. Rational technologies of non-ferrous metals complex pyrite ore flotation. In: New technologies in complex natural and technogenic mineral raw material dressing and comprehensive processing. Proceedings of International Conference “Plaksin Readings – 2011”. Ekaterinburg: Fort Dialog – Iset Publishing; 2011. p. 217–221. (In Russ.)
  9. Riguelme A., Desbiens A., del Villar R., Maldonado M. Identification of a nonlinear dynamic model of the bubble size distribution in a pilot flotation column. International Journal of Mineral Processing. 2015; 145: 7–16.
  10. Minz F. E., Bolin N.-J., Lamberg P., Bachmann K., Gutzmer J., Wanhainen Ch. Distribution of Sb minerals in the Cu and Zn flotation of Rockliden massive sulphide ore in north-central Sweden. Minerals Engineering. 2015; 82: 125–135.
  11. Zhigang H., Shujuan D. Flotation experiment research on a polymetallic sulfide ore of Cu, Pb, and Zn in Shanxi province. Journal of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Research. 2014; 6(4): 121–127.
  12. John Chadwick. Float data. International Mining. 2018; November: 12–22.
  13. Morozov Iu. P., Morozov V. V. Optimizing flotation technology with open circuits.. In: New technologies in complex natural and technogenic mineral raw material dressing and comprehensive processing. Proceedings of International Conference “Plaksin Readings–2011”. Ekaterinburg: Fort Dialog–Iset Publishing; 2011. p. 217–221. (In Russ.)
  14. Morozov Iu. P., Evgrafova E. L., Valieva O. S. Formation of froth products in open flotation circuits. In: Scientific foundation and practice of ore and technogenic material processing. Proceedings of International Scientific and Technical Conference. Ekaterinburg: Fort Dialog–Iset Publishing; 2015. p. 147–150. (In Russ.)

 

 

Language

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

счетчик посещений

2019-4-9

 

ISSN 0536-1028 (Print)              ISSN 2686-9853 (Online)  

УДК 622. 7 DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-80-88

Морозов Ю. П., Валиева О. С., Евграфова Е. Л. Совершенствование разомкнутой схемы флотации на основе дробной подачи собирателя по фронту флотации // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2019. № 4. С. 80–88. DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-4-80-88

Предмет и цель работы. Разработка и оптимизация схем флотации является важным направлением совершенствования технологии флотации. Перспектива совершенствования схемных решений флотации связана с использованием разомкнутых схем, в которых наиболее полно реализуются условия приближения к идеальному флотационному каскаду.
Целью данной работы является изучение возможностей повышения эффективности разомкнутых схем флотации на основе рационального объединения и флотации в отдельных ступенях продуктов при дробной подаче собирателя по фронту флотации.
Методология. Для получения закономерностей формирования разнокачественных продуктов при дробной подаче собирателя выполнено покамерное опробование разомкнутых схем на двух обогатительных фабриках при переработке медных руд. В лабораторных условиях исследована кинетика флотации медной руды при дробной подаче собирателя в процесс. Покамерным опробованием разомкнутых схем и исследованием кинетики флотации медной руды при дробной подаче собирателя в процесс установлено ступенчатое формирование пенного продукта по фронту флотации. Полученные закономерности могут быть использованы при формировании разомкнутых схем флотации при снижении смешивания разнокачественных продуктов, что приводит к существенному повышению показателей флотации.
Выводы. Выявленные закономерности раскрывают дополнительные возможности совершенствования флотационного обогащения сульфидных руд на основе использования разомкнутых схем флотации с дробной подачей собирателя по фронту флотации.

Ключевые слова: разомкнутые схемы флотации; дробная подача собирателя; формирование потоков; технологическая схема; компоновочное решение.

 

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ СПИСОК

  1. Чантурия В. А., Шадрунова И. В., Горлова О. Е. Инновационные процессы глубокой и комплексной переработки техногенного сырья в условиях новых экономических вызовов // Эффективные технологии производства цветных, редких и благородных металлов: матер. междунар. науч.- произв. конф. Алматы: КНИТУ, 2018. С. 7–13.
  2. Чантурия В. А., Козлов А. П. Современные проблемы комплексной переработки труднообогатимых руд и техногенного сырья // Плаксинские чтения: матер. междунар. науч. конф. 2017. Красноярск: СФУ, 2017. С. 3–6.
  3. Погорелый А. Д. О флотационной характеристике промышленной пульпы // Известия вузов. Цветная металлургия. 1961. № 5. С. 58–68. 4. Погорелый А. Д. Расчет схем флотационного разделения // Известия вузов. Цветная металлургия. 1958. № 2. С. 26–32.
  4. Барский Л. А., Козин В. З. Системный анализ в обогащении полезных ископаемых. М.: Недра, 1978. 486 с.
  5. Динь-Нгог-Данг. Моделирование и оптимизация процесса флотационного разделения на основе вероятностных представлений: автореф. дис. … докт. техн. наук. М., 1982. 43 с.
  6. Hassanzaden A., Cagiziki S., Ozturd Z. A novel statistical insight to selection of the best flotation kinetic model // XXIX Int. min. proc. cong. IMPC. 2018. P. 67.
  7. Бочаров В. А., Игнаткина В. А. Рациональные технологии флотации труднообогатимых колчеданных руд цветных металлов // Новые технологии обогащения и комплексной переработки труднообогатимого природного и техногенного минерального сырья: матер. междунар. совещ. Плаксинские чтения–2011. Екатеринбург: Форт Диалог–Исеть, 2011. С. 217–221.
  8. Riguelme A., Desbiens A., del Villar R., Maldonado M. Identification of a nonlinear dynamic model of the bubble size distribution in a pilot flotation column // International Journal of Mineral Processing. 2015. Vol. 145. P. 7–16.
  9. Minz F. E., Bolin N.-J., Lamberg P., Bachmann K., Gutzmer J., Wanhainen Ch. Distribution of Sb minerals in the Cu and Zn flotation of Rockliden massive sulphide ore in north-central Sweden // Minerals Engineering. 2015. Vol. 82. P. 125–135.
  10. Zhigang H., Shujuan D. Flotation experiment research on a polymetallic sulfide ore of Cu, Pb, and Zn in Shanxi province // Journal of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Research. 2014. No. 6(4). Р. 121–127.
  11. John Chadwick. Float data // International Mining. 2018. November. P. 12–22.
  12. Морозов Ю. П., Морозов В. В. Оптимизация технологии флотации с разомкнутыми схемами // Новые технологии обогащения и комплексной переработки труднообогатимого природного и техногенного минерального сырья: матер. междунар. совещ. Плаксинские чтения–2011. Екатеринбург: Форт Диалог–Исеть, 2011. С. 217–221.
  13. Морозов Ю. П., Евграфова Е. Л., Валиева О. С. Формирование пенных продуктов в разомкнутых схемах флотации // Научная основа и практика переработки руд и техногенного сырья: матер. междунар. науч.-техн. конф. Екатеринбург: Форт Диалог–Исеть, 2015. С. 147–150.

Поступила в редакцию 6 марта 2019 года