2019-6-7

DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-6-60-69

Teplukhin V. K., Ratushniak A. N., Wang Xiaolong. Electromagnetic technology of diagnosing the internal protective coating of field pipelines. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2019; 6: 60–69 (In Russ.). DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-6-60-69

Research aim. Currently, part (less than 10%) of field pipelines has an internal protective coating. The lack of protection leads to of pipelines in-service failures and ruptures caused by corrosion. This leads to environmental damage, high costs for emergency elimination, and uncontrolled losses of oil and petroleum products. In order to reduce the frequency of ruptures in the pipeline system, it is necessary to increase the number of pipelines with an internal protective coating. The service life of pipelines with internal insulation increases by 8-10 times compared to unprotected pipes. It is necessary to develop a technology monitoring the technical state of the internal polymer coating of field pipes of 114-273 mm in diameter used for petroleum products transportation.
Research methodology includes theoretical and methodological research and detailed analysis of physical modelling results.
Analysis of results. Harmonic electromagnetic field measured characteristics informativeness is shown in the study of pipelines protective coating defects. High manufacturability of field check studies is shown when diagnosing internal polymer coating of pipes and moving the measuring system inside the pipeline in an autonomous mode with variable speed.
Summary. The efficiency has been tested and confirmed of using a method based on probe electrodes symmetrical arrangement and a bridge circuit to measure electromagnetic signal field characteristics to create a manufacturable tool diagnosing field pipelines internal polymer coating in difficult industrial conditions.

Key words: internal protective polymer coating of pipes; dielectric layer; mathematical modeling; experimental setup; physical modeling.

 

REFERENCES

1. Geit A. P., Mikhailov I. I., Zorin E. E. Application of automated ultrasonic inspection systems in assessing the quality of girth welds of main pipelines. Nauka i tekhnologiia truboprovodnogo transporta nefti i nefteproduktov = Science and Technologies: Oil and Oil Products Pipeline Transportation. 2018; 8: 264–272. (In Russ.)
2. Vlasov V. T., Korovkin Iu. A., Marin B. N., Iurchuk E. S. Facility for ultrasonic inspection of pipelines. Patent RF no. 2018817; 1994. Available from: http://www1.fips.ru/ fips_servl/fips_servlet (In Russ.)
3. Vlasov V. T., Marin B. N., Iurchuk E. S., Korovkin Iu. A. Ultrasonic facility for pipeline metal automatic quality control. Patent RF no. 2042946; 1995. Available from: http://www1.fips.ru/fips_servl/fips_servlet (In Russ.)
4. Shabunevich V. I. Method of nondestructive inspection of pipelines. Patent RF no. 2108569; 1998. Available from: http://www1.fips.ru/ fips_servl/fips_servlet (In Russ.)
5. Murashov V. V., Sliusarev M. V. Revealing cracks in polymer-composite parts and in multilayered glued constructions by a low-frequency acoustic method. Defektoskopiia = Russian Journal of Nondestructive testing. 2016; 6: 27–34. (In Russ.)
6. Teplukhin V. K. The development of theoretical foundations for electromagnetic flaw detection of oil and gas wells. Defektoskopiia = Russian Journal of Nondestructive testing. 2004; 12: 60–73. (In Russ.)
7. Ratushniak A. N., Teplukhin V. K. Theoretical and experimental for induction methods of well inspection. Ekaterinburg: UB RAS Publishing; 2017. (In Russ.)
8. Isaev G. A., Kaufman A. A., Rabinovich B. I., Shatokhin V. N. On the influence of nonlevel contact on the electromagnetic fields used in electrical exploration. In: The theory of electromagnetic fields applied in exploration geophysics. Novosibirsk: Nauka Publishing; 1970. p. 3–69. (In Russ.)
9. Zaborovskii A. I. Electrical exploration. Moscow: Gostoptekhizdat Publishing; 1963. (In Russ.)
10. Vanian L. L. The fundamentals of electromagnetic soundings. Moscow: Nedra Publishing; 1965. (In Russ.)
11. Wait J. R. Geo-elektromagnetizm. Moscow: Nedra Publishing; 1987. (In Russ.)
12. Bursian V. R. The theory of electromagnetic fields applied in electrical exploration. Leningrad: Nedra Publishing; 1972. (In Russ.)
13. Kraev A. P. The fundamentals of geoelectrical engineering. Leningrad: Nedra Publishing; 1965. (In Russ.)
14. Lоngman I. M. A method for the numerical evaluation of finite integrals of oscillatory functions. Math. Comput. 1960; 14 (69): 53–59.

Received 14 May 2019

Language

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

счетчик посещений

2019-6-7

ISSN 0536-1028 (Print)
ISSN 2686-9853 (Online)

DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-6-60-69

Теплухин В. К., Ратушняк А. Н., Ван Сяолун. Электромагнитная технология диагностики состояния внутренних защитных покрытий промысловых трубопроводов // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2019. № 6. С. 60–69. DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-6-60-69

Цель работы. В настоящее время часть (менее 10 %) промысловых трубопроводов имеют внутреннее защитное покрытие. Отсутствие защиты ведет к отказам трубопроводов в процессе эксплуатации, порывам, обусловленным развитием коррозии. Это приводит к экологическому ущербу, высоким затратам на ликвидацию аварий, неконтролируемым потерям нефти и нефтепродуктов. С целью снижения частоты порывов системы трубопроводов необходимо увеличивать долю трубопроводов с внутренним защитным покрытием. Срок службы трубопроводов с внутренней изоляцией возрастает в 8–10 раз по сравнению с незащищенными трубами. Необходима разработка технологии контроля технического состояния внутреннего полимерного покрытия труб промыслового сортамента диаметров 114–273 мм, используемых для транспортировки нефтепродуктов.
Методика проведения исследований. Теоретические и методические исследования и детальный анализ результатов физического моделирования.
Анализ результатов. Показана информативность измеряемых характеристик гармонического электромагнитного поля при исследовании дефектов защитного покрытия трубопроводов и высокая технологичность промысловых контрольных исследований при проведении диагностики внутреннего полимерного покрытия труб при перемещении измерительного комплекса внутри труб в автономном режиме с непостоянной скоростью.
Выводы. Проверена и подтверждена эффективность применения в качестве технического решения способа, основанного на симметричной системе расположения зондовых электродов и мостовой схеме измерений характеристик поля электромагнитного сигнала для создания технологичного средства диагностики внутреннего полимерного покрытия промысловых трубопроводов в сложных условиях промышленной эксплуатации.

Ключевые слова: защитное внутритрубное полимерное покрытие; диэлектрический слой;
математическое моделирование; экспериментальная установка; физическое моделирование.

 

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ СПИСОК

1. Гейт А. П., Михайлов И. И., Зорин Е. Е. Применение систем автоматизированного ультразвукового контроля для оценки качества кольцевых сварных соединений трубопроводов // Наука и технология трубопроводного транспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов. 2018. № 8. С. 264–272.
2. Власов В. Т., Коровкин Ю. А., Марин Б. Н., Юрчук Е. С. Устройство для ультразвукового
контроля трубопроводов: пат. 2018817 Рос. Федерация. MПKG 01 N 29/10. 30.08.1994. URL: http://www1.fi ps.ru/ fi ps_servl/fi ps_servlet
3. Власов В. Т., Марин Б. Н., Юрчук Е. С., Коровкин Ю. А. Ультразвуковое устройство для автоматического контроля качества металла трубопроводов: пат. 2042946 Рос. Федерация. МПК G 01 N 29/04. 27.08.1995. URL: http://www1.fi ps.ru/fi ps_servl/fi ps_servlet
4. Шабуневич В. И. Способ неразрушающего контроля трубопроводов: пат. 2108569 Рос. Федерация. МПК G 01N29/04. 10.04.1998. URL: http://www1.fi ps.ru/ fi ps_servl/fi ps_servlet
5. Мурашов В. В., Слюсарев М. В. Выявление трещин в деталях из полимерных композиционных материалов и в многослойных клееных конструкциях низкочастотным акустическим методом // Дефектоскопия. 2016. № 6. С. 27–34.
6. Теплухин В. К. Развитие теоретического обеспечения электромагнитной дефектоскопии колонн нефтяных и газовых скважин // Дефектоскопия. 2004. № 12. С. 60–73.
7. Ратушняк А. Н., Теплухин В. К. Теоретические и экспериментальные основы индукционных методов исследований скважин. Екатеринбург: УрО РАН, 2017. 127 с.
8. Исаев Г. А., Кауфман А. А., Рабинович Б. И., Шатохин В. Н. О влиянии негоризонтальных
поверхностей раздела на электромагнитные поля, применяемые в электроразведке // Теория электромагнитных полей, применяемых в разведочной геофизике. Новосибирск: Наука, 1970. С. 3–69.
9. Заборовский А. И. Электроразведка. М.: Гостоптехиздат, 1963. 429 с.
10. Ваньян Л. Л. Основы электромагнитных зондирований. М.: Недра, 1965. 109 с.
11. Уэйт Дж. Р. Геоэлектромагнетизм. М.: Недра, 1987. 235 с.
12. Бурсиан В. Р. Теория электромагнитных полей, применяемых в электроразведке. Л.: Недра, 1972. 245 с.
13. Краев А. П. Основы геоэлектрики. Л.: Недра, 1965. 587 с.
14. Lоngman I. M. A method for the numerical evaluation of fi nite integrals of oscillatory functions // Math. Comput. 1960. Vol. 14. No. 69. P. 53–59.

Поступила в редакцию 14 мая 2019 года