2019-7-6

Gevalo K. V. The review of the hydraulic borehole mining technology for development of deep-seated buried and watered placer deposits. Izvestiya vysshikh uchebnykh zavedenii. Gornyi zhurnal = News of the Higher Institutions. Mining Journal. 2019; 7: 53–59 (In Russ.). DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028- 2019-7-53-59

Introduction. Today, a large part of the placer gold deposits in the Far East is concentrated in the depths of buried and concealed placers. The hydraulic borehole mining method allows to develop deep and heavily watered marginal fields, the exploitation of which by the open-pit or underground methods is economically unsound. Extraction of minerals by the hydraulic borehole mining method is based on transformation of a developed rock mass into a hydraulic mixture in place by hydromechanical impact and its transportation to the surface in the form of a pulp through pipes. Research aims. To justify the possibility of applying the hydraulic borehole mining method in development of deep-seated buried and watered placer deposits of the Far East on the basis of scientific discoveries and practical experience of Russian scientists and manufacturers.
Research methods. The methods of systematization, comparative, component and system analysis were used in course of the research.
Results. The carried-out analysis testified that there are considerable placer gold deposits in the Russian Far East, which are in buried and watered placers, the exploitation of which under current conditions is unprofitable. The hydraulic borehole mining method, which will allow to develop such fields with low operational costs, high productivity, low environmental impact, is proposed.
Conclusions. The hydraulic borehole mining method will allow to significantly increase the gold extraction volume due to involvement of deep-seated and watered placers into exploitation, the development of which was considered to be unprofitable earlier and, along with this, to significantly reduce the extraction cost and capital investment level.

Key words: hydraulic borehole mining; placer gold deposits; deep-seated deposits; development technology; watered deposits.

 

REFERENCES

  1. Sorokin A. P., Van-Van-E A. P. Basic gold placer deposits atlas of the southern part of the Far East and their mine-geological models. Blagoveshchensk–Khabarovsk: FEB RAS Publishing; 2000. (In Russ.)
  2. Litvitsev V., Alexeev V., Kradenykh I. The technology of development of residue objects of precious metals placer deposits. E3S Web of Conferences. 2018; 56. DOI: 10.1051/e3sconf/20185601005
  3. Litvintsev V. Rational development of noble metal placer mining waste in the east of Russia. Journal of Mining Science. 2015; 51: 118–123.
  4. Litvintsev V., Sas P. Current State and Main Directions of Innovative Development of Placer Gold Mining in Far East Federal District. E3S Web of Conferences. 2018; 56. DOI: 10.1051/e3sconf/20185604004
  5. Mirzekhanov G. S., Litvintsev V. S. Mining waste management at precious metal placers in the Russian Far East: State-of-the-art and problems. Gornyi zhurnal = Mining Journal. 2018; 10: 25–30. (In Russ.)
  6. Rochev V. F. On the possibility of applying hydraulic borehole mining at gold bearing placer deposits of South Yakutia. Gornyi zhurnal = Mining Journal. 2016; 9: 50–53. (In Russ.)
  7. Britan I. V. The state of hydraulic mining by boreholes. The crisis of the idea or short-sightedness? Nedropolzovanie 21 vek = Subsoil use 21st century. 2013; 6: 46–51. (In Russ.)
  8. Arens V. Zh., Khcheian G. Kh., Khrulev A. S. Borehole hydraulic mineral extraction. Moscow: Gornaia kniga Publishing; 2001. (In Russ.)
  9. Arens V. Zh., Khcheian G. Kh., Khrulev A. S. Borehole hydraulic mining of sands with the practical use of cavings in the conditions of permafrost. Gornyi zhurnal = Mining Journal. 2013; 10: 79–82. (In Russ.)
  10. Khrulev A. S. Technology of borehole hydraulic mining of gold from concealed permafrost placers: DSc in Engineering abstract of dissertation. Moscow; 2002. (In Russ.)
  11. Babichev N. I., Nikolaev A. N. Deep placers and construction materials development with the use of borehole hydraulic mining. Hydromechanisation–2000: Specialist supplement to Mining Informational and Analytical Bulletin (scientific and technical journal). Moscow: MSMU Publishing; 2000: 24–29.
  12. Nitsevich O. A., Tsurlo E. N., Ianushenko A. P. The experience of volume and form definition of excavated breast during down hole hydroextraction. Gornyi zhurnal = Mining Journal. 2011; 2: 31–35. (In Russ.)
  13. Khrulev A. S. Features of borehole hydraulic mining of gold bearing sands from thick deep-seated placers. Gornyi informatsionno-analiticheskii biulleten (nauchno-tekhnicheskii zhurnal) = Mining Informational and Analytical Bulletin (scientific and technical journal). 2001; 9: 142–145. (In Russ.)
  14. Arens V. Zh., Babichev N. I., Bashkatov A. D. Borehole hydraulic mineral extraction. Moscow: Gornaia kniga Publishing; 2007. (In Russ.)

 

Received 7 May 2019

 

 

Language

E-mail

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

счетчик посещений

2019-7-6

 

ISSN 0536-1028 (Print)              ISSN 2686-9853 (Online)  

Гевало К. В. Обзор технологии скважинной гидродобычи для разработки глубокозалегающих, погребенных и обводненных россыпных месторождений // Известия вузов. Горный журнал. 2019. № 7. С. 53–59. DOI: 10.21440/0536-1028-2019-7-53-59

Введение. В настоящее время значительная часть запасов россыпных месторождений золота на территории Дальнего Востока сосредоточена в недрах глубокозалегающих и погребенных россыпей. Способ скважинной гидродобычи позволяет разрабатывать глубокие и сильнообводненные месторождения с ограниченными запасами, эксплуатация которых открытым или подземным способом экономически нецелесообразна. Добыча полезных ископаемых данным способом основана на превращении разрабатываемой горной массы в гидросмесь на месте залегания путем гидромеханического воздействия и транспортирования ее на поверхность в виде пульпы по трубам. Цель работы. На основе научных открытий и практического опыта российских ученых и производственников обосновать возможность применения способа скважинной гидродобычи при отработке глубокозалегающих погребенных и обводненных россыпных месторождений Дальнего Востока.
Методы исследования. В процессе исследования использованы методы систематизации, сравнительного, факторного и системного анализа.
Результаты. Проведенный анализ показал, что в Дальневосточном регионе имеются значительные запасы россыпного золота, находящегося в глубокозалегащих и обводненных россыпях, эксплуатация которых в современных условиях является нерентабельной. Предложен способ скважинной гидродобычи, который позволит отрабатывать такие месторождения с низкими эксплуатационными затратами, высокой производительностью, незначительным воздействием на окружающую среду.
Выводы. Способ скважинной гидродобычи позволит значительно увеличить объем добычи золота за счет вовлечения в эксплуатацию глубокозалегающих и обводненных россыпных месторождений, отработка которых ранее считалась нерентабельной, при этом существенно снизить себестоимость добычи и уровень капитальных вложений.

Ключевые слова: скважинная гидродобыча; россыпное месторождение золота; глубокозалегающие месторождения; технология разработки; обводненные месторождения.

 

БИБЛИОГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ СПИСОК

1. Сорокин А. П., Ван-Ван-Е А. П. Атлас основных золотороссыпных месторождений юга Дальнего Востока и их горно-геологические модели. Благовещенск–Хабаровск: ДВО РАН, 2000. 333 с.
2. Litvitsev V., Alexeev V., Kradenykh I. The technology of development of residue objects of precious metals placer deposits // E3S Web of Conferences. 2018. Vol. 56. DOI: 10.1051/e3sconf/20185601005
3. Litvintsev V. Rational development of noble metal placer mining waste in the east of russia // Journal of Mining Science. 2015. No. 51. P. 118–123.
4. Litvintsev V., Sas P. Current State and Main Directions of Innovative Development of Placer Gold Mining in Far East Federal District // E3S Web of Conferences. 2018. Vol. 56. DOI: 10.1051/ e3sconf/20185604004
5. Мирзеханов Г. С., Литвинцев В. С. Состояние и проблемы освоения техногенных россыпных месторождений благородных металлов в дальневосточном регионе // Горный журнал. 2018. № 10. С. 25–30.
6. Рочев В. Ф. О возможности применения скважинной гидродобычи на золотоносных россыпях Южной Якутии // Горный журнал. 2016. № 9. С. 50–53.
7. Британ И. В. Состояние скважинной гидродобычи. Кризис или дальновидность? // Недропользование 21 век. 2013. № 6. С. 46–51.
8. Скважинная гидродобыча полезных ископаемых / В. Ж. Аренс, Г. Х. Хчеян [и др.]. М.: Горная книга, 2001. 293 с.
9. Аренс В. Ж., Хчеян Г. Х., Хрулев А. С. Скважинная гидродобыча песков с хозяйственным использованием образовавшихся пустот в условиях вечной мерзлоты // Горный журнал. 2013. № 10. С. 79–82.
10. Хрулев А. С. Технология скважинной гидродобычи золота из погребенных многолетнемерзлых россыпей: автореферат дис. … д-ра техн. наук. М., 2002. 48 с.
11. Бабичев Н. И., Николаев А. Н. Разработка погребенных россыпей и залежей строительных материалов с использованием скважинной гидродобычи // Гидромеханизация–2000: Тематическое приложение к ГИАБ. М.: МГГУ, 2000. С. 24–29.
12. Ницевич О. А., Цурло Е. Н., Янушенко А. П. Опыт определения объема и формы добычной камеры при скважинной гидродобыче // Горный журнал. 2011. № 2. С. 31–35.
13. Хрулев А. С. Особенности скважинной гидродобычи золотосодержащих песков из мощных глубокозалегающих россыпей. ГИАБ. 2001. № 9. С. 142–145.
14. Скважинная гидродобыча полезных ископаемых / В. Ж. Аренс, Н. И. Бабичев [и др.]. М.: Горная книга, 2007. 291 с.

Поступила в редакцию 7 мая 2019 года